The Vindicators Series

Vigilante’s Light

Since returning from a mission trip to Venezuela, Gideon Turner has begun to display strange powers that he doesn’t understand, but wants to use to help others. Becoming a superhero, Gideon fights crime in his city, but will he come to terms with the morality of his actions?

Vigilante’s Light is Jake Tyson‘s debut novel. Released on February 23, 2021 from Ambassador International, Vigilante’s Light is the story of Gideon Turner, a man with powers he does not understand who wants to use them to save his city from a mysterious crime lord who has been overtaking it and the corrupt cops who let it happen. While battling with the morality of his vigilantism and the disapproval of his cop girlfriend, Jolie Anderson, Gideon must use his powers to become the hero Sojourn City needs to free it from the clutches of a madman.

Vigilante’s Light is now available! Watch the trailer below and order the book on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or wherever books are sold!

Freedom’s Fight

Since the defeat of Luca Serban and the outing of Gideon Turner’s identity as the Seraph, Gideon has been focused on one mission: finding the man who gave him powers. In Freedom’s Fight, Gideon, along with his best friend Dean, girlfriend Jolie, and sidekick the Crusader, look for answers surrounding the mysterious Dr. Ashcroft, and why new superhuman – heroes and villains alike – are appearing. This is a mission that will take Gideon across the country, introduce him to new allies, and set a course for an inevitable encounter with Ashcroft.

Blog at

Up ↑